This routine restores the backup of data, made prior to running the Payroll Update, back to your current data directory. All files are not backed up when you make a temporary backup from the Payroll update routine. Only files that are affected from the update of Payroll are backed up.
Select Tools - Backup/Restore - Restore a Payroll Backup
Please pay attention to the date and time the backup was created that you are restoring.
Make sure you have not selected Restore A Complete Backup to current directory prior to selecting Restore Payroll Backup, or else files will not be correct.
The backed up data can be restored only once.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Free Kindle producer